llanrwst, conwy, north wales

You are here: Home > Local Facilities > Political Representatives

Llanrwst Local Information

Political Representatives

Town Council, County Council, MP and AM.

A - Llanrwst Town Council >>> more details
About the local Town Council.
Tel: 01492 643221/640746

B - Conwy County Borough Council >>> more details
Local County Council.
Tel: 01492 574000

more about Welsh Assembly Member

C - Welsh Assembly Member >>> more details
Janet Finch-Saunders, the local Welsh Assembly Member.
Tel: 02920 898734

more about Member of Parliment

D - Member of Parliment >>> more details
Guto Bebb, the local Member of Parliment.
Tel: 01492 583743

List of Local Information Categories